United Way Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP
Laura Hill
Interim President/Vice President
850-444-7143
laura@unitedwayescambia.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS

Jay Evans
Leadership Giving Director

850-444-7145
jay@unitedwayescambia.org

Kelly Jasen
Resource Director
850-444-7147
kelly@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis
Senior Director of Partnership/HR
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Jonathon Potrzeba
Director of Communications and Outreach
850-444-7042
jonathon@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Trina Burleson
Executive Assistant
850-444-7044
trina@unitedwayescambia.org

Rebecca Cleary
Partnership Specialist
850-444-7148
rebecca@unitedwayescambia.org

Alicia Kellis
Marketing Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-912-8173
alicia@unitedwayescambia.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Manager
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

Katrina Madden
Financial Stability Program Outreach Manager
850-912-8245
katrina@unitedwayescambia.org

Blake Majzun
Americorps VISTA Leader
850-444-7035
blake@unitedwayescambia.org

Michael Martin
2-1-1 Supervisor
850-444-7112
mike@unitedwayescambia.org

Jacob Miskulin 
RSVP Specialist
850-444-7042
jacob@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah St. Ores
Education Outreach Manager
850-912-8176
sstores@unitedwayescambia.org

Brooke Policicchio
Volunteer Manager
850-912-8163
brooke@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Finance/IT Staff
850-444-7145
accounting@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Support Specialist 
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org

Will Wirth
National Service Manager
850-444-7124
will@unitedwayescambia.org