United Way Staff Directory

 

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Laura Gilliam
President/CEO
(850) 444-7110
lgilliam@unitedwayescambia.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
thilton@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS

Kelly Jasen
Director of Development
850-444-7147
kelly@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis
Director of Operations
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Jonathon Potrzeba
Director of Marketing
850-444-7042
jonathon@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF

Barbara Bailey
211 I&R Specialist
850-444-7044
barbara.bailey@unitedwayescambia.org

Rebecca Cleary
Partnership Specialist
850-444-7148
rebecca@unitedwayescambia.org

Kristy Craig
Education Outreach and Volunteer Manager
850-912-8176
kristy@unitedwayescambia.org

Jackie Dale
Americorps VISTA Leader
850-444-7035
jackie@unitedwayescambia.org

Hope Hall
2-1-1 Partner Development Coordinator VISTA
850-444-7034
hope@unitedwayescambia.org

Alicia Kellis
Campaign Manager
850-444-7143
alicia@unitedwayescambia.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Manager
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

Katrina Madden
Financial Stability Program Outreach Manager
850-912-8245
katrina@unitedwayescambia.org

Avalon Mallory
2-1-1 I&R Specialist
850-444-7034
avalon@unitedwayescambia.org

Michael Martin
2-1-1 Supervisor
850-444-7112
mike@unitedwayescambia.org

Chandler McLane
Development Specialist 
850-912-8184
chandler@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Finance/IT Staff
850-444-7145
accounting@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
RSVP Specialist
850-444-7038
mary@unitedwayescambia.org

Will Wirth
National Service Manager
850-444-7124
will@unitedwayescambia.org