User login

Log in

Signup

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Log in

United Way of Escambia County Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP


Andrea Krieger
President/CEO
850-444-7110
andrea@unitedwayescambia.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS AND MANAGERS

Laura Hill
Development Director
850-444-7143
laura@unitedwayescambia.org

Amanda Crabtree
2-1-1 Director
850-444-7111
amanda@unitedwayescambia.org

Stephanie Crandall
Partnership Manager
850-444-7140
stephanie@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis
Director of HR/Administration
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Lyndi Warner
Director of Community Engagement
850-444-7128
lyndi@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Tony Eberhardt
Marketing Communications Specialist
850-444-7035
tony@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah Green
Educational Outreach Coordinator, Americorps VISTA
850-444-7038
sarah@unitedwayescambia.org

Carlee Hoffmann
Program Outreach Manager
850-444-7042
carlee@unitedwayescambia.org

Kagan Jenkins
Donor Relations Manager/Grant Writer
850-444-7043
kagan@unitedwayescambia.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Brand Specialist
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

Marlena Lewis
Database Specialist
850-912-8154
marlena@unitedwayescambia.org

William Nahrang
Facilities Manager
william@unitedwayescambia.org

Sharee Rich
MyFreeTaxes National Trainer and Support Center Supervisor
850-912-8173
sharee@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah St. Ores
ReadingPals Coordinator
850-912-8176
sstores@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Staff Accountant
850-444-7145
james@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Assistant
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org

Will Wirth
RSVP--Retired Senior Vol.Prog. Coord.
850-444-7124
will@unitedwayescambia.org

Christian Woods
Campaign Manager
850-444-7147
christian@unitedwayescambia.org