User login

Log in

Signup

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Log in

United Way of Escambia County Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP
Andrea Krieger
President/CEO
850-444-7110
andrea@unitedwayescambia.org 

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org


DIRECTORS AND MANAGERS
Carol Britton
Director, Marketing and Communications
850-444-7114
carol@unitedwayescambia.org
 

Laura Hill
Development Director
850-444-7143

laura@unitedwayescambia.org

Amanda Crabtree
2-1-1 Director
850-444-7111
amanda@unitedwayescambia.org

Frank Giammaria
Campaign Manager
850-444-7147

frank@unitedwayescambia.org

Marlena Lewis
Partnership Manager
850-444-7140
marlena@unitedwayescambia.org
 

Melissa Lewis
Director of HR/Administration
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Lyndi Warner
Director of Community Engagement Manager
850-444-7128
lyndi@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF MEMBERS
Emily Booker
Campaign Coordinator
850-444-7043
emily@unitedwayescambia.org
 

Mary Jo Campisi
RSVP Coordinator
850-444-7124

rsvp@unitedwayescambia.org
 

Carlee Hoffmann
Financial Stability Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-444-7042

carlee@unitedwayescambia.org
 

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-912-8162
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

William Nahrang
Facilities Manager
william@unitedwayescambia.org 

Sharee Rich
MyFreeTaxes National Trainer and Support Center Supervisor
850-912-8173

sharee@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Staff Accountant
850-444-7145

james@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Assistant
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org