User login

Log in

Signup

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Log in

United Way of Escambia County Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Andrea Krieger
President/CEO
850-444-7110
andrea@unitedwayescambia.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

Laura Hill
Vice President
850-444-7143
laura@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS AND MANAGERS

Amanda Crabtree

2-1-1 Director
850-444-7111
amanda@unitedwayescambia.org

Stephanie Crandall
Partnership Manager
850-444-7140
stephanie@unitedwayescambia.org

Carlee Hoffmann
Community Engagement Director
850-444-7042
carlee@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis
Director of HR/Administration
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Manager
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Sarah Green
National Service Coordinator
850-444-7038
sarah@unitedwayescambia.org

Kagan Jenkins

Donor Relations Manager/Grant Writer
850-444-7043
kagan@unitedwayescambia.org

William Nahrang
Facilities Manager
william@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah St. Ores
ReadingPals Coordinator
850-912-8176
sstores@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Staff Accountant
850-444-7145
james@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Assistant
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org

Will Wirth
RSVP--Retired Senior Vol.Prog. Coord.
850-444-7124
will@unitedwayescambia.org