United Way of Escambia County Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Andrea Krieger
President/CEO
850-444-7110
andrea@unitedwayescambia.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

Laura Hill
Vice President
850-444-7143
laura@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS

Carlee Hoffmann
Community Engagement Director
850-444-7042
carlee@unitedwayescambia.org

Kelly Litster
Director of Partnership
850-444-7140
klitster@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis
Director of HR/Administration
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Rebecca Cleary
Partnership Specialist
850-444-7148
rebecca@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah Green
National Service Manager
850-444-7038
sarah@unitedwayescambia.org

Kelly Jasen
Campaign Manager
850-444-7147
kelly@unitedwayescambia.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Manager
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

Angela Knight
Financial Stability Program Outreach Manager
850-912-8245
angela@unitedwayescambia.org

Michael Martin
2-1-1 Manager
850-444-7112
mike@unitedwayescambia.org

Katrina Madden
2-1-1/MFT Team Lead

William Nahrang
Facilities Manager
william@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah St. Ores
Education Outreach Manager
850-912-8176
sstores@unitedwayescambia.org

Kelsey Powell
Copy Writer
850-912-8163

James Sutton
Finance/IT Staff
850-444-7145
accountant@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Assistant
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org

Kathy Winter
Database Specialist
850-912-8154
kathy@unitedwayescambia.org

Will Wirth
RSVP Manager
850-444-7124
will@unitedwayescambia.org