User login

Log in

Signup

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Log in

United Way of Escambia County Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE
Andrea Krieger
President/CEO
850-444-7110
andrea@unitedwayescambia.org

Amanda Crabtree

2-1-1 Director
850-444-7111
amanda@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis

Director of HR/Administration
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Rachael Cox

Director of Marketing & Communications
850-444-7114
rachael@unitedwayescambia.org


Naomi Kjer
Marketing Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-912-8162
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Laura Hill
Development Director
850-444-7143
laura@unitedwayescambia.org


Frank Giammaria
Campaign Coordinator
850-444-7147
frank@unitedwayescambia.org

VOLUNTEER/COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Lyndi Smith
Volunteer/ Community Engagement Manager
850-444-7128
lyndi@unitedwayescambia.org

Carlee Hoffmann
Financial Stability Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
850-444-7042
carlee@unitedwayescambia.org

Matthew Teston
RSVP Coordinator
850-444-7124
rsvp@unitedwayescambia.org

FINANCE
Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

Barbara Sawyer

Staff Accountant
850-444-7145
barbara@unitedwayescambia.org

FACILITIES
William Nahrang
Facilities Manager
william@unitedwayescambia.org