User login

Log in

Signup

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Log in

United Way of Escambia County Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Andrea Krieger
President/CEO
850-444-7110
andrea@unitedwayescambia.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

Laura Hill
Vice President
850-444-7143
laura@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS AND MANAGERS

Amanda Crabtree

2-1-1 Director
850-444-7111
amanda@unitedwayescambia.org

Angela Knight
Financial Stability Program Outreach Manager
850-912-8245
angela@unitedwayescambia.org

Carlee Hoffmann
Community Engagement Director
850-444-7042
carlee@unitedwayescambia.org

Kelly Jasen
Campaign Manager
850-444-7147
kelly@unitedwayescambia.org

Kelly Litster
Partnership Manager
850-444-7140
klitster@unitedwayescambia.org

Melissa Lewis
Director of HR/Administration
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Manager
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

Will Wirth

RSVP--Retired Senior Vol.Prog. Manager
850-444-7124
will@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Sarah Green
National Service Coordinator
850-444-7038
sarah@unitedwayescambia.org

William Nahrang
Facilities Manager
william@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah St. Ores
ReadingPals Coordinator
850-912-8176
sstores@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Staff Accountant
850-444-7145
james@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Assistant
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org

Kathy Winter
Database Specialist
850-912-8154
kathy@unitedwayescambia.org