User login

Log in

Signup

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Log in

United Way of Escambia County Staff Directory

STAFF LEADERSHIP
Andrea Krieger
President/CEO
850-444-7110
andrea@unitedwayescambia.org 

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom@unitedwayescambia.org

DIRECTORS AND MANAGERS
Laura Hill
Development Director
850-444-7143

laura@unitedwayescambia.org

Amanda Crabtree
2-1-1 Director
850-444-7111
amanda@unitedwayescambia.org

Frank Giammaria
Campaign Manager
850-444-7147

frank@unitedwayescambia.org

Marlena Lewis
Partnership Manager
850-444-7140
marlena@unitedwayescambia.org
 

Melissa Lewis
Director of HR/Administration
850-444-7120
melissa@unitedwayescambia.org

Lyndi Warner
Director of Community Engagement 
850-444-7128
lyndi@unitedwayescambia.org

STAFF MEMBERS
Mary Jo Campisi
RSVP Coordinator
850-444-7124

rsvp@unitedwayescambia.org
 

Tony Eberhardt
Marketing Communications Specialist
850-444-7035
tony@unitedwayescambia.org

Sarah Green
Educational Outreach Coordinator, Americorps VISTA
850-444-7038
sarah@unitedwayescambia.org

Carlee Hoffmann
Program Outreach Manager
850-444-7042

carlee@unitedwayescambia.org 


Kagan Jenkins
Donor Relations Manager/Grant Writer
850-444-7043
kagan@unitedwayescambia.org 

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Brand Specialist
850-444-7114
naomi@unitedwayescambia.org

William Nahrang
Facilities Manager
william@unitedwayescambia.org 
 

Sharee Rich
MyFreeTaxes National Trainer and Support Center Supervisor
850-912-8173

sharee@unitedwayescambia.org

James Sutton
Staff Accountant
850-444-7145

james@unitedwayescambia.org

Mary Wilson
Administrative Assistant
850-434-3157
info@unitedwayescambia.org