User login

Log in

Signup

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Log in

Community Wish List

The non-profit agencies in our community welcome helping hands in many ways. Below is a list of in-kind needs. Please contact the agencies directly.

 

Community Wish List
Agency/Address
Contact Information
Needs
Alzheimer's Family Services
1901 N. Palafox St.
Pensacola, FL 32501
Audrey Wippler
850-478-7790
development@alzfamserv.org
  • Adult Diapers (100)
    Ensure (100)
    Stamps (100)
    Paper (10 packs)
    Pencil Boxes (10)

American Red Cross of Northwest Florida
222 N. Baylen St.
Pensacola, FL 32502
Jerry Kindle
850-432-7601
kindlej@usa.redcross.org
  • New Blankets
    Soda Machine (1)
    Gift Cards
    Promo Items

AMIkids Pensacola, Inc.
3685 Muldoon Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32526

Bernard Williams
850-619-0833
pcola-ed@amikids.org

  • Ice maker
  • khaki pants
  • belts

ARC Gateway, Inc.
3932 N. 10th Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32503

850-434-2638
info@arc-gateway.org

  • New 12 passenger (1)
  • Patio Furniture (1 set)
  • New Treadmill (1)
  • Lockable File (1)
  • Stackable Chairs (30)

Autism Pensacola, Inc.
P.O. Box 30214
Pensacola, FL 32503

Susan Byram
850-450-0656
director@autismpensacola.org

  • Advertising
    Office Supplies
    Camp Supplies

Bay Area Food Bank
5709 Industrial Blvd.
Milton, FL 32583
Tammy Ward
850-626-1332
tward@bayareafoodbank.org
  • Canned Goods

Bethany Christian Services
1716 E Olive Road
Pensacola, FL 32514

bcspensacola@bethany.org

Fireproof Filing Cabinet (1)

6ft/8ft Tables (2)

1" Green Binders (300)

$10-$15 Gift Cards (100)

Outdoor Sign Lighting (1)

BGC Emerald Coast
923 Denton Blvd
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Marlayna Hollins
850-862-1616
mhollins@bgcec.com
 Office Space

Big Brothers Big Sisters
1149 Creighton Rd Suite #1
Pensacola, FL 32504

Paula Shell
850-433-5437
pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

  • PP Projector
    Portable Screen
    DVD Player

Boy Scouts of America
9440 University Pkwy
Pensacola, FL 32514
 Spencer Page
 840-476-6376
 Sppage@bsamail.org
Copy paper (30 cases)
Kitchen appliances

BRACE
1301 W. Government St.
Pensacola, FL 32502

Greg Strader
850-444-7136
gstrader@bereadyalliance.org

  • Laptop Computers (10)
  • Generators (4)
  • Copy Paper

CAPC/Head Start

710 N. C Street

Pensacola, FL 32501

Sarah Gillette

850-432-2992 ext. 438

s.gillette@capc-pensacola.org

School Supplies

Diapers/Wipes

Office Supplies

Computers

Christmas Gifts (850)

Chain Reaction
840 W. Moreno St.
Pensacola, FL 32501
Kristin Fairchild
850-202-0691
kfairchild@mychainreaction.org
  • Renovation services
  • Cellular service

Children's Home Society
1300 N. Palafox St. Suite 103
Pensacola, FL 32501

Tim Putnam
850-266-2701
tim.putnam@chsfl.org

  • New clothing/shoes for infants, toddlers, youth, teens, adults (including maternity).
    Cribs/bassinettes
    Diapers
    Bars of soap
    Non-toxic household cleaners
    Gift Cards
  • For more wish list items, click here.

Community Action Program Committee, Inc.
1380 N. Palafox St.
Pensacola, FL. 32501

Douglas Brown
850-438-4021
d.brown@capc-pensacola.org

  • Incentive items for staff
  • Infant supplies
  • Items for door prizes
  • Child's 2" mats
  • Folding tables &chairs
Community Drug and Alcohol Council, Inc.
3804 N. 9th Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32503

Leashiea W. Scrivner
850-434-2724
lscrivner@cdac.info

  • School supplies
  • Healthy snacks
  • Baby/child care supplies
  • Hygiene supplies
  • Household cleaning supplies
Community Enterprise Investment
302 N Barcelona St.
Pensacola, FL 32502
James Olesak
850-595-6234
jolesak@ceii-cdc.org
Roofing Materials
HVAC units
Carpet/tiles
Paint
Plants
Council on Aging of West Florida, Inc.
875 Royce St.
Pensacola, FL 32503
John Clark
850-432-1475
jclark@coawfla.org

Medical Supplies

  • Weather Related ACs, new heaters 
  • Assistive Devices, Wheelchairs, etc.
  • Adult Day Care - arts/crafts
  • Adult Day Care- Outside Furniture
Early Learning Coalition of Escambia County
3636 D North L Street, Suite A
Pensacola, FL 32505
Walter B. Watson, Jr.
850-595-5402
bwatson@elcescambia.org
  • Infant/Toddler Toiletries
    Copy paper
  • Computers (25)
  • Children's books
  • Office supplies

Epilepsy Society of Northwest Florida
4400 Bayou Blvd Suite 58-A
Pensacola, FL 32503

Holley Moseley
850-433-1395
holley.moseley@epilepsynwf.org

  • Network server (1)
  • Computers, laptops
  • Office furniture

Escambia County Healthy Start Coalition
5625 Dixie St, Suite 3
Pensacola, FL 32503

Deborah Trocki
850-474-5333
dtrockiehealthystart.info


  • Diapers
  • Soap/shampoo
  • Toys
  • Books

Escambia County Public Schools Foundation for Excellence, Inc.
30 East Texar Drive
Pensacola, FL 32503

Jennifer Farquhar Passeratti
850-430-7457
jpasserettiaescambia.k12.fl.us

Printing costs ($3000)

Food donations ($1000)

Every Child A Reader in Escambia
PO Box 71
Pensacola, FL 32591

Ashley Bodmer
850-433-6893
director@escambiareads.org

  • New or gently used books appropriate for children ages 0-5
FavorHouse of Northwest Florida, Inc.
Pensacola, FL
Danielle Kilcrease
850-434-1177
danielle@favorhouse.org
  • Diapers/pull-ups (med./large)
  • Food items
  • Paper products
  • Umbrellas
    New underwear (women's)

The First Tee of Northwest FL
101 West Main St
Pensacola, FL 32502

Marty Stanovich
850-456-7010
mstanovich@thefirstteenwflorida.org

  • Healthy Snacks (300/week)
  • SPF/Lipbalm
  • Printer Paper
  • Cardstock
    Pedometers

Friends of Pensacola Public Library
200 W. Gregory St.
Pensacola, FL 32504

Dondie Roper
850-436-5037
droper@cityofpensacola.com

  • Art & Craft supplies
  • Laptop (1)
  • All in one color printer/scanner (2)
  • Large popcorn machine (1)
  • eReaders (10)

Girl Scout Council of the Florida Panhandle
4585 Isabella Ingram Dive
Pensacola, FL 32504

E, Michelle Kyser
850-434-1333 ext. 1122
ekyser@gscfp.org

  • Golf Cart

Gulf Coast Council Boy Scouts
9440 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32514

Spencer Page
850-476-6336
sppage@bsamail.org

  • Copy Paper (50 cases)
  • Ground Beef (500 lbs.)
  • Wall Tents (120)
  • Diesel Fuel (100 gal)
  • Metal Roofing (5K sq. f)

Gulf Coast Kid's House
3401 N. 12th Ave.

Pensacola, FL 32503

Stacey Kostevicki
850-595-5780

executivedirector@gulfcoastkidshouse.org

  • Baby wipes
  • Diapers
  • Individual Snacks
  • Juice Boxes
    Kid's clothes

Health & Hope Clinic
9999 Chemstrand Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32614

Jessica Simpson
850-471-3430
jessicasimpson@influencepensacola.com

Computers (8) 

Copy Paper (10 boxes)
Office Furniture

Toner - HP05A (3)

Metal Cabinets (3)

Humane Society of Pensacola
5 N Q St
Pensacola, FL 32505

Corey Cummings
850-432-4250
director@humanesocietyofpensacola.org

 

Purina Kitten Chow

Science Diet Puppy Food

Non-Clumping Cat Litter

Bleach

Pine-Sol

Independence for the Blind
3107 N Davis Hwy
Pensacola, FL 32503

Becky Kirsch
850-477-2663
becky.kirsch@ibwest.org

  • Copy Paper 
  • Book Cases
  • Computers (5+)
  • iPads (6)
  • Food for Student Acti

 

Lakeview Center, Inc.
1221 W. Lakeview Ave
Pensacola, FL 32501
              
Mack Moore
850-469-3880
mack.moore@bhcpns.org
 XXL pants (15)
 XXL shirts (15)
 XXL underwear (15)
 XL flipflops (15)

Learn to Read of North West Florida
1720 W. Fairfield Dr Suite 315
Pensacola, FL 32501

Manette M. Mager
850-432-4347
ltrfl@bellsouth.net

 Copy Paper (10 reams)
 Volunteer Awards (100)
 Lunch Catering for training (14 people)

Legal Services of North Florida, Inc.

Mary L. Dekle
850-701-3313
mary@lsnf.org

  • Printing brochures (5,000)
  • Travel display case
  • Office space in Milton
  • Children's books (50)
Lutheran Services Florida, Inc.
4610 W. Fairfield Dr.
Pensacola, FL 32506
Beth A. Deck, Jamie Cochran
850-453-2772
bdeck@lsfnet.org, jcochran@lsfnet.org
Van for shelter
Arts & Crafts
"Adopt a Room"
Hygeine items
Movies, etc.

Manna Food Bank, Inc.
116 E. Gonzalez St
Pensacola, FL 32501

DeDe Flounlacker
850-432-2053
dede@mannafoodpantries.org

Peanut Butter
Breakfast food
6 ft. ss tables
cargo vans
p/cs-windows7


Milk & Honey Outreach Ministri
P.O. Box 1443
Pensacola, FL 32597
Sonya Culliver
850-469-1194
sculliver@bellsouth.net
Copy paper (2 cases)
Cartridges
School Supplies
Shredder
Toys/sport/games

New Beginnings Group, Inc.
Pensacola, FL

Chris G. Echsner
850-439-1522
newbeginningsrecovery@cox.net

  • Household items
  • Furniture and home decor
  • Appliances
  • Decorative
  • Plants, mulch, and gardening items
Northwest Florida AAA Inc
5090 Commerce Park Circle
Pensacola, FL 32505
John Martin
850-494-7101
martinj@elderaffairs.org
Adult diapers
Heaters and fans
Rolling AC unit
Blankets
Cnes/walkers
Northwest Florida Legal Services
701 South J Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
Brenda Dotson
850-432-2336,X122
dotsonb@nwfls.org
 

Pace Center for Girls
1201 College Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32504

Laurie Rodgers
850-478-7060
laurie.rodgers@pacecenter.org

  • Ind. wrapped snacks (60)
  • College ruled paper (50+)
  • 1" 3 ring binders (60)
  • Pens and Pencils (60+)
  • Journals (60)

Pathways for Change
PO Box 17852
Pensacola, FL 32522

Connie Bookman
850-346-2922
cbookman@pathwaysforchange.org

Coffee (100 lbs)

Laundry Detergent (100 lbs)

School Supplies

Office Supplies

Canned Goods

Ronald McDonald House
5200 Bayou Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32503
Susan Brady
850-477-2273
marketing@rmhc-nwfl.org
Pantry Items
Snacks
Cleaning Items
White Linens
Gift Cards

The Salvation Army
1501 N. Q St.
Pensacola, FL 32505

Dr. Roger Windell
850-432-1501
roger_windell@uss.salvationarmy.org

Hygene Kits (100)

Table games

Outdoor games

Craft items

Paper products

SEASTAR Aquatics, Inc.
5425 Hibiscus Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32504
Robin Heller
850-418-0645
Robin@seastaraquatics.org
 Towels (100)
 Team Uniforms (100)

 

United Cerebral Palsy of Northwest Florida
2912 N. E. St.
Pensacola, FL 32501

Dr. Sherry A. White
850-432-1596
swhite@ucpnwfl.org

  • Copy paper (5 cases/month)
  • Baby wipes (5 cases/month)
  • Educational toys
  • New or gently used toys and books
  • Gift cards - Sams, Walmart, Home Depot, Lowe's, Office Depot, etc.
United Ministries
257-B East Lee Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
 Jean Silva
 850-438-6655
 jean@unitedministries.com
Toiletries
Socks
Christmas gifts (100)
Duo-Tang 4 pocket folders (500)

YMCA of Northwest Florida
415B N. Tarragona St.
Pensacola, FL 32501

Andrea Rosenbaum
850-432-8327 ext 14
arosenbaum@ymcanwfl.org

  • Educational games
  • Outside toys
  • Arts & crafts supplies
    Children's books

Agencies in red are not United Way certified agencies.