User login

Log in


This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Log in



David Peaden, II Chairman
Home Builders Association of West Florida
Yvette McLellan, Chair Elect
City of Pensacola
Bruce Vredenburg, Treasurer
Hancock Bank
Meri Asmar, Secretary
Lewis Bear Company
Gary Sammons, Past Chair
Gulf Power Company

Committee Leaders and Co-Chairs:
Advocacy Chair: Deborah Moore
Community Advocate
Campaign Chair: Jack Lowery
Gulf Coast Investments
Campaign Co-Chair: Amy Miller
Port of Pensacola
Community Investment: John Floyd
Gulf Power Company
Community Investment Co-Chair: Cedric Durre
Saltmarsh, Cleaveland & Gund
Community Impact Chair: Trip Maygarden
Shell Fleming
Nominating Committee Chair: Wes Hudgens
Gulf Power Company
UWADA Chair: Tim Putman
Children's Home Society
Women's Leadership Chair: Tammy Davies
Wells Fargo

Board Members:
Brian Baumgardner
West Florida Hospital
Brett Bennett
Publix Super Markets
Nicole Dixon
Gulf Coast African American Chamber of Commerce
Cathy England
Servis 1st Bank
Brian Matson
Baptist Healthcare
Jo McArthur
Escambia County School District
Michelle Scaglione
Navy Federal Credit Union
J. Matthew Shook
Adams Homes
Oliver Sumlin
Underwood Anderson & Assoc
Johnathan Taylor
Landrum Companies
Malcolm Thomas
Escambia County School District
Patrice Whitten
Pensacola State College

Retired Board Members:

Mark Faulkner: 7 years

Baptist Health Care
Hal George: 2 ½ years
Kathie Jeffcoat: 2 ½ years
Rodney Rich & Company
David Jones: 7 years
Gulf Power Company
Bob McLaughlin: 6 years
City of Pensacola
David Moore: 1 year
Publix Super Markets
Vaughn Nichols: 4 years
Gulf Power Company
Bob Sanders: 3 years